Remaining board of directors


 
Coördinator riders
Mr. Tonny Huyzen, KLloetinge
Tel.: +31 (0) 113 211 098
Fax: +31 (0) 113 252 169
Mobile: +31 (0) 653 701 344
E-mail: t.huyzen@zlmtour.nl

route / security / racedirector
Mr. Rien Jongenelen
Groene Woud 17, Oudenbosch
Mobiel: +31 (0) 165 314 519
Mobiel: +31 (0) 654 258 714
E-mail:
rienjong@hotmail.com

 

Technical service
Mr. Rinus Verboom, Goes
Patijnweg 88, Goes
MobieL +31 (0) 610 234 823
E-mail:
mjverboom@wanadoo.nl
 


 


Logistics
Mr. W. van Eenenaam,
Vermeerstraat 32, Lewedorp
tel. +31 (0) 113 613 269
Mobile: +31 (6) 650 474 348
email: wveenenaam@zeelandnet.nl





Sponsors
Mr. J. Beenakker

Oude Boogert 22, Yerseke
tel. +31 (0) 113 572 856
mobiel: +31 (0) 622 274 528
email: j.beenakker@zlmtour.nl


 

General member/local races
Dhr. F. Geijs
Gardeniershof 17
4471 CN Wophaartsdijk
tel. +31 (0)113.581625
mobiel: +31.(0)627.399.981
email: fgeijs@kpnplanet.nl



General member/hospitality
Dhr. W. Geijs
Ridderhofstraat 42
4434 AP Kwadendamme
tel. +31 (0)113. 649902
mobiel: +31. (0)612.106.890
email:  wgeijs@zeelandnet.n


General member/caravan
Dhr.K. Veerhoek
Molenstraat 6
4424AK Wemeldinge
Tel. +31 (0)113 622411
Mobiel +31 (0)623.978.400
E-mail: kveerhoek@zeelandnet.nl   

 

General member/assistant sponsoring
Mr. J. Kartan
Hoofdstraat 23, Ovezande
Tel. +31 (0) 113 65 53 35
Mob. 
email: jkartan@planet.nl